Members

Membership information: CLEAH members pay dues of $15 dollars annually or $150 for a lifetime membership.

To join CLEAH, mail a check with your information to Treasurer (Ivy Hou), 563 Kamoku Street, Honolulu Hawaii 96826

Members:

Adams, Victoria, Le Jardin Academy, victoria.adams@lejardinacademy.org

Ahn, Robyn, 盧善英, Kaimuki Christian, rahn@kaimukichristian.org

Akinaka, Velma Chong, Mun Lun School trustee, kimoment2@hawaiiantel.net

Asakura, Lisa, 朝仓雪美, Punahou School, lasakura@punahou@edu

Au Hoy, Maria, 欧陈治凡, formerly of Iolani & Punahou schools, mariaauhoy@gmail.com 

Bai, Na, 白娜, Maryknoll School, 445078142@QQ.COM

Baideme, Chuyang, 黄初阳, DOE e-School, Kalani, chuyang_baideme@notes.k12.hi.us

Chang, Maylani, 郑林美玲, formerly of Punahou School, maylanichang@hotmail.com

Chang-Blust, Laura, 张美智, lchang-blust@punahou.edu

Chao, Chih-ling, 赵志玲, Waipahu High School

Chao, Tze-yi (Tom), 赵, formerly of Iolani School

Char, Linette, 李愿凌,  Punahou School, lchar@punahou.edu

Chen, Hsiao-ying, 陈晓英, Maryknoll School, ajaons@yahoo.com

Chen, Shan, 陈珊, DLI-Kunia, shanc808@gmail.com

Cheng, Phillip, Paauilo High School

Chin, Christy, 秦, Aliamanu Elementary School, christyqin2@yahoo.com

Chun, Yen, 陈燕, yenaloha@gmail.com

DeVore, Susanne, 于睿珊, UH-Manoa, Flagship, sdevore@hawaii.edu

Ding, Yijun, 丁燚钧, UH-Manoa, EALL, dingy@hawaii.edu

Dong, Xiaojun, 董小军, Kamiloiki Elementary School, dongxiaojun1236@gmail.com

Du, Yao, 杜瑶, Punahou afterschool program, duyaolrz@gmail.com

Fu, Teresa, 傅晓蓉, Maryknoll Elementary School, marym0109@gmail.com

Fujitani, Sue, 黄淑芬, formerly of KCC, fujitani@hawaii.edu

Gao, Tingting, 高婷婷,  Chinese Language Learning Center, cathygao07@gmail.com

Hasegawa, Hazel, 楊汝艷, retired, DOE, hasegawah003@gmail.com

Higashi , Vickie, Radford High School, vickiehigashi96818@gmail.com

Hou, Tanwen Ivy, 侯淡雯, Iolani School, thou@iolani.org

Huang, Bijun, 黄碧君, huangb@hawaii.edu

Huang, Karen, huangk@hawaii.edu

Huang, Miya, 黄慧芸, La Pietra School, dhs96789@gmail.com

Hung, Tsun-hui, 洪充惠, St. Andrews School, thung@standrewsschools.org

Hwang, Meng-ju (Monique), 黄孟珠, Hawaii Chinese Academy, moniquehwang@aol.com

Jiang, Li, 蒋鲤, UH-Manoa, EALL, lijiang@hawaii.edu

Jiang, Song, 姜松, UH-Manoa, EALL, sjiang@hawaii.edu

JiangWenyan, 蒋文燕, UH-Confucius Institute, wj3@hawaii.edu

Ko, Peter, 柯惟, Chinese Language Learning Center, peterkomd@gmail.com

Kong, Helen, 孔文红, Campbell High School, wenhongk@hotmail.com

Kwan, Anne, Waipahu High School, Anne_Kwan@notes.k12.hi.us

Kuang, Anne, Hawaii Prep Academy, akuang@hpa.edu

Lau, Helen, 劉慧敏, Moanalua High, lauhelen@hawaii.edu

Lee, Yi, 李宜, Kaiser High School, yi_lee@notes.k12.hi.us

Lei, Jing, Hawaii Prep Academy, jlie1@hpa.edu

Leung, Joyce, 梁雷庆桃, formerly of Roosevelt High School, joyceleunghi@yahoo.com

Li, Louise, 李小鹭, friendsstudio808@gmail.com

Li, Ying-che, 李英哲, formerly of UHM EALL, yingche@hawaii.edu

Li, Simin, 李思敏, UH-Confucius Institute, lisimin@hawaii.edu

Lin, Iris, 林晓冬, irisxlin@gmail.com

Lin, Kathy, Highlands Intermediate School, kathygllin@yahoo.com

Lin, Rebecca Ai-Ju, 林皑如, Iolani School, rlin@Iolani.org

Ling, Lina Wei

Ling, Xiya, 凌夕雅, kathyxiyaling@gmail.com

Liu, Kai, UH-Manoa, Flagship, kailiu@hawaii.edu

Liu, Meiyi (May), 刘美仪, Lingobus Online, liumeiyi1223@163.com

Lo, Elisa, 卢, Punahou School, elo@punahou.edu

Lu, Joy

Lu, Junran, junranlu@gmail.com                    

Lu, Lily, 呂吳天莉, retired, Maryknoll; First Chinese Church Preschool, lily.lu@MARYKNOLLSCHOOL.ORG

Lu-Chen, Jung Ying, 陈吕中瑛, Punahou School, jylu-chen@punahou.edu

Lu, Ningning, Myra B. Thompson Ac.

Lum, Chee-Ping Lee, 林李志冰, Sui Wah School, cpll@lykl.com

Lunsford, Mengying, Mililani High

Luo, Jingyan (Jane), 罗京燕, Maryknoll School, jane.luo@maryknollschool.org

Ma, Xue, 马雪, founder of Happy Chinese, maxue123@gmail.com

Mao, Luyi, Hawaii Pacific U., lmao@MY.HPU.EDU

Nip, Alvin, McKinley HS Alvin_Nip/MCKINLEY/HIDOE@notes.k12.hi.us

Ning, Cynthia, 任友梅, UH-Center for Chinese Studies, cyndy@HAWAII.EDU

Ogawa, I-Ling, 江依菱, iling1025@gmail.com

Pacheco, Julie, Kamaile Academy

Pan, Grace, St. Francis School, ypan@STFRANCIS-OAHU.ORG

Pang, Diana, 彭若梅, retired, Kawananakoa, maunawili3pang@aol.com

Pei, Daisy, 畢慧中, Mid-Pacific Institute, dpei@midpac.edu

Pettit, Emily, 張育華, Maryknoll School, emily.pettit@maryknollschool.org

Polley, Carl, 裴凯, Kapiolani Community College, polley@hawaii.edu

Qi, Vivi, 戚颖颖, Asia-Pacific International School, vivi.ris@APISHAWAII.ORG

Qin, Christy, 秦元元, Hawaii Baptist Academy, cqin@hba.net

Quick, Vina, 陳維娜, Mun Lun School, vinaquick@gmail.com

Riggs, Reed, 芮尚勤, UH-Manoa, EALL, rsriggs@HAWAII.EDU

Ris, Vivi, 戚颖颖, Asia Pacific Int. School, vivi.ris@apishawaii.org

Roth, Angelica H., 黄薇, Hahaione Elementary School, wrkailua@gmail.com

Roy, Brittney, Academia School, brittneyroy808@gmail.com

Ruan, Jiamin, 阮嘉敏, UH-Manoa, EALL, jiaminr@HAWAII.EDU

Shao, Ting, 邵婷, Chinese Language Learning Center, nihao@CLLCHI.COM

Shih, Molly, mollyshih@gmail.com

Shimabukuro, Lynette, 潘丽玲, Le Jardin Academy Middle School, lynnstreasures@gmail.com

Spring, Madeline, 司马德琳, UH-Manoa, Flagship, mkspring@HAWAII.EDU

Stahl, Laura, 宋岚, stahl.lau@gmail.com

Sun, Jialin, 孙佳林, UH-Center for Chinese Studies, jialin@HAWAII.EDU

Sun, Yunhe (Linus), UH-Manoa, Flagship, ysun@hawaii.edu

Ta, Ngan Ha, 谢银河, Iolani School, nta@IOLANI.ORG

Tan, Kwong, Kwong_Tan@yahoo.com

Tan, Mengling, 谭梦玲, St. Francis, Munlun, morning61@hotmail.com

Tang, Taidje, 邓伟升, St. Andrews Academy, taidje.tang@gmail.com

Tang, Tanny, 唐妮, tanny523282@gmail.com

Tschudi, Stephen, 唐润, UH-Center for Language & Technology, sfleming@HAWAII.EDU

Tseu, Jennifer, 刘建平, formerly of Maryknoll School, tseu88@gmail.com

Uemura, Anna, Farrington High School

Wang, Haidan, 王海丹, UH-Manoa, EALL, haidan@HAWAII.EDU

Wang, Liyu, 王立宇, Maryknoll School, liyu.wang@maryknollschool.org

Wang, Mary, 王永梅, US Military, marywangacct@gmail.com

Wang, Na, 王娜, UH-Confucius Institute, nawang@HAWAII.EDU

Wang, Zhaohui, formerly of Punahou School, wzhui72@gmail.com

Wen, Zhijun, 温志军, Kapiolani Community College, zhijun@HAWAII.EDU

Wong, Elizabeth, 謝思悅, Kaimuki Christian School, ewong@kaimukichristian.org

Wu, Jessie, 吴, Niu Valley Middle School, Jessie_Wu@notes.k12.hi.us

Wu, Robert, robert_wu@yahoo.com

Wu, Shu-Ling, UH-Manoa, EALL, slwu@HAWAII.EDU

Yai, Ted Tao

Yan, Yaohua, 严耀华, UHM Center for Disability Studies, yan.yaohua@hotmail.com

Yang, Hao, 杨皓, Assets School, nunucindy@hotmail.com

Yang, Shu Hsing

Yang, Weiwei, weiweiyeon@gmail.com

Yang, Xi, 杨希, UH-Manoa, EALL, xiyang@HAWAII.EDU

Ye, Feng, 叶逢, Punahou School, fye@PUNAHOU.EDU

Ye, Xiao, 叶晓, UH-Manoa, EALL, xiaoye@HAWAII.EDU

Zanella, William, 曾浩然, formerly of Hawaii Pacific University, KAMAAINA001@yahoo.com

Zhai, Mengying, 翟梦莹, UH-Manoa, EALL, mzhai9@HAWAII.EDU

Zhai, Zheng, 翟峥, UH-Confucius Institute, zzhai@HAWAII.EDU

Zhang, Li, 张黎, Le Jardin Academy High School, lizhang760@gmail.com

Zhang, Lili, 张丽丽, Kaimuki Christian School, lzhang@kaimukichristian.org

Zhang, Lily Lingli, Sacred Hearts Acad.

Zhang, Wei, 张玮, Maryknoll School,zw6@hawaii.edu

Zhou, Chenling, 张伶俐, 808translate@gmail.com

Zhou, Ruifang, 周瑞芳, UH-Confucius Institute, ruifang@hawaii.edu

Zhu, Tiffany, Mililani High

Zhuang, Yi, 庄祎, UH-West Oahu, zhuangyi@hawaii.edu